Staff Directory

Building Staff Department Room EXT E-mail
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Nicole C. Johnson Director A115A 7102
Janina Hall Assistant Director A115C 7104
Jennifer Sanders Instructional Specialist
CLERICAL/ SECURITY/MAINTENANCE
Tera Hooks Secretary to Director A115 7101
Deja Wilkins Clerk A115 7180
Maria Morning Maintenance —-
Troy Evening Maintenance —-
TEACHING STAFF
(3) Whitney Everds ECH A110 7106 weverds@d187.org
Elsa Schmidt
Dawn Filiatreault Nurse A113 7128
(2) Elke Ledesma Head Start 1 A108 7108 eledesma@d187.org
Myra Lopez
(2) Idalia Medina ECH A111 7109 imedina@d187.org
Gail Swilley
(3) Marissa Mckee ECH A106 7110 mmckee@d187.org
Keith Brown
(2)Jodi Woods Head Start 2 A109 7111 jwoods@d187.org
Cynthia Antonio
(1) Cathy Haberkamp Dual Language A104 7112 chaberkamp@d187.org
Veronica Zaldivar
(1) Teresa Gutierrez ELL Bilingual A107 7113 tgutierrez@d187.org
Jenny Acosta
(1) Laura Strus Dual Language A102 7114 lstrus@d187.org
Rossier Villamediana
(1)    Beatriz Mari ELL Bilingual A105 7138 bmari@d187.org
Jessica Ortolaza
B105 7133
Francis Shapiro Psychologist 7122
Jamie Levin Social Worker 7137
Teacher Resource PD Room B106 7118
Nina Geater Parent Resource Room B108 7119
Nancy Eisner OT/PT B110 7121
(3) Pamela Enright Special ED B107 7123 penright@d187.org
Jakaria Smith
Aisha Grant
Virginia Kelly Screening Room C108 7124
Holly Ochoa
Ashley Kamin
Julie Shapiro Speech C107 7126
Jessica Leff
Teresa Diaz FDS B103 7120
Karen Fletcher Head Start Liaison 7136
Samantha Harris FDS 7103
(4) Anghard Urch ECH C104 7127 aurch@d187.org
Mistee Brown
(2) Carla Christensen ECH C102 7129 cchristensen@d187.org
Araceli Bahena
(4) Kathleen Williams Head Start 3 C103 7130 kwilliams@d187.org
Sheryl Jones
(4) Julie Samuels ECH C101 7132 jsamuels@d187.org
Mary Davis
(4) Diane Kirsky Head Start 4 C100 7134 dkrisky@d187.org
Sandy Kerrigan
Susan Schultz PE Teacher C105 7125